Date : Sunday 15th September
Location : Balbriggan Golf Club
Time : 12.30pm to 2pm.

WINNERS Congratulations and well done to John Heffernan & Noel O'Mahony of Rossmore Golf Club who won with a fantastic score of 45pts
12.30pmNewcastlewest Golf Club (Limerick) & Ballykisteen Golf Club (Tipperary)
12.38pmCastletroy Golf Club (Limerick) & Ballyclare Golf Club (Antrim)
12.46pmAughnacloy Golf Club (Tyrone) & Killerig Golf Club (Carlow)
12.54pmRossmore Golf Club (Monaghan) & Corballis Links Golf Club (Dublin)
1.02pmCarlow Golf Club (Carlow) & Grange Golf Club (Dublin)
1.10pmThe Heath Golf Club (Laois) & Hermitage Golf Club (Dublin)

Previous finals this year

The Munster Final
Sunday 4th August in Blarney Golf Club
12 noon to 3pm.

The Leinster final
Monday 19th August in Craddockstown Golf Club
10am – 4pm.

The All Dublin Final
Sunday 1st September in Stackstown Golf Club
10.30am – 1.30pm.

The Connacht/Ulster Final
Thursday 22nd August in Ballinasloe Golf Club
12 – 2pm.

Share This